The Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Eyad S. Hrayshat (as of June 30, 2019)

Communication & Electronics and Computer Engineering Department, College of Engineering, Tafila Technical University, Tafila, Jordan.

   ehrayshat@ttu.edu.jo
Associate Editorial Board (in alphabetical order)

Prof. Akhtar Kalam

Electrical and Electronic Engineering Department, College of Engineering and Science, Victoria University, Melbourne, Australia.

   akhtar.kalam@vu.edu.au

Prof. Falah H. Ali

Department of Engineering and Design, School of Engineering and Informatics, University of Sussex, Brighton, United Kingdom.

   f.h.ali@sussex.ac.uk

Prof. Hasan Al-Nashash

Department of Electrical Engineering, College of Engineering, American University of Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates.

   hnashash@aus.edu

Prof. Osamah A. Rawashdeh

Electrical and Computer Engineering Department, School of Engineering and Computer Science, Oakland University, Rochester, Michgan, USA.

   rawashd2@oakland.edu

Prof. Tariq S. Durrani

Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, Scotland, UK.

   durrani@strath.ac.uk

Prof. Tülay Yildirim

Department of Electronics and Communications Engineering, Faculty of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Yildiz Technical University, Davutpaşa Campus, Istanbul, Turkey.

   tulay@yildiz.edu.tr

Prof. Yasser G. Dessouky

Electrical and Control Engineering Department, College of Engineering and Technology, Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport, Abu Kir Campus, Alexandria, Egypt.

   ygd@aast.edu
Editorial Board

Prof. Mansour I. Abbadi

Department of Electrical Engineering, College of Engineering, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Irbid, Jordan.

   mabbadi@just.edu.jo

Prof. Mustafa M. Muheilan

Electrical Engineering Department, College of Engineering, Mu’tah University, Mutah, Alkarak, Jordan.

   muheilan@mutah.edu.jo

Prof. Hussein D. Al-Majali

Electrical Engineering Department, College of Engineering, Mu’tah University, Mutah, Alkarak, Jordan.

   halmajali@mutah.edu.jo

Prof. Qazem M. Jaber

Department of Mechatronics Engineering, College of Engineering Technology, Al-Balqa Applied University, Amman, Jordan.

   qazimjaber@bau.edu.jo

Prof. Jalal M. Abdallah

Electrical Power and Mechatronics Engineering Department, College of Engineering, Tafila Technical University, Tafila, Jordan.

   jalal@ttu.edu.jo

Prof. Anas N. Al-Rabadi

Department of Computer Engineering, School of Engineering, the University of Jordan, Amman, Jordan.

   a.alrabadi@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Emad S. Addasi

Electrical Power and Mechatronics Engineering Department, College of Engineering, Tafila Technical University, Tafila, Jordan.

   eaddasi@ttu.edu.jo

Prof. Omar M. Bani Ahmad

Communications Engineering Department, King Abdullah II School of Engineering, Princess Sumaya University for Technology, Amman, Jordan.

   ohasan@psut.edu.jo