The Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Eyad S. Hrayshat (as of June 30, 2019)

Communication & Electronics and Computer Engineering Department, College of Engineering, Tafila Technical University, Tafila, Jordan.

   ehrayshat@ttu.edu.jo
Associate Editorial Board (in alphabetical order)

Prof. Adnan Shaout

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, College of Engineering and Computer Science, University of Michigan-Dearborn, Michigan, USA.

   shaout@umich.edu

Prof. Agusti Solanas

Department of Computer Engineering and Mathematics,  Rovira i Virgili University Tarragona, Catalonia, Spain.

   agusti.solanas@urv.cat

Prof. Akhtar Kalam

Electrical and Electronic Engineering Department, College of Engineering and Science, Victoria University, Melbourne, Australia.

   akhtar.kalam@vu.edu.au

Prof. Alireza Alfi

Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Shahrood University of Technology, Iran.

   a_alfi@shahroodut.ac.ir

Prof.  Boualem Boashash

UQ Center for Clinical Research, The University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia

   b.boashash@uq.edu.au

Prof. Falah H. Ali

Department of Engineering and Design, School of Engineering and Informatics, University of Sussex, Brighton, United Kingdom.

   f.h.ali@sussex.ac.uk

Prof. Hasan Al-Nashash

Department of Electrical Engineering, College of Engineering, American University of Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates.

   hnashash@aus.edu

Prof. Juš Kocijan

Department of Systems and Control, Jozef Stefan Institute, Ljubljana, Slovenia.

   jus.kocijan@ijs.si

Prof. M. Tariq Iqbal

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Newfoundland, Canada.

   tariq@mun.ca

Prof. Osamah A. Rawashdeh

Electrical and Computer Engineering Department, School of Engineering and Computer Science, Oakland University, Rochester, Michgan, USA.

   rawashd2@oakland.edu

Prof. Santolo Meo

Department of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology, University of Federico II, Naples, Italy.

   santolo@unina.it

Prof. Tariq S. Durrani

Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, Scotland, UK.

   durrani@strath.ac.uk

Prof. Tülay Yildirim

Department of Electronics and Communications Engineering, Faculty of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Yildiz Technical University, Davutpaşa Campus, Istanbul, Turkey.

   tulay@yildiz.edu.tr

Prof. Yasser G. Dessouky

Electrical and Control Engineering Department, College of Engineering and Technology, Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport, Abu Kir Campus, Alexandria, Egypt.

   ygd@aast.edu
Editorial Board

Prof.  Mohammad H. Al-Zoubi

Department of Electrical Power Engineering, Hijjawi Faculty for Engineering Technology, Yarmouk University, Irbid, Jordan.

   abder@yu.edu.jo

Prof. Emad S. Addasi

Electrical Power and Mechatronics Engineering Department, College of Engineering, Tafila Technical University, Tafila, Jordan.

   eaddasi@ttu.edu.jo

Prof.  Dia I. Abu-Al-Nadi

Electrical Engineering Department, School of Engineering, The University of Jordan, Amman, Jordan.

   dnadi@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Mohammad S. Widyan

Department of Electrical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, The Hashemite University, Zarqa, Jordan.

   mohammadwidyan@hu.edu.jo

Prof. Saleh S. Saraireh

Department of Communications Engineering, College of Engineering, Al-Hussein Bin Talal University, Maan, Jordan.

   saleh.s.saraireh@ahu.edu.jo

Prof. Eyad S. Taqieddin

Department of Network Engineering and Security, Faculty of Computer and Information Technology, Jordan University of Science & Technology, Irbid, Jordan.

   eyadtaq@just.edu.jo

Prof. Atef S. Almashakbeh

Electrical Power and Mechatronics Engineering Department, College of Engineering, Tafila Technical University, Tafila, Jordan.

   dr.almashakbeh@ttu.edu.jo